The Television Station of Carmel High School


The Television Station of Carmel High School


The Television Station of Carmel High School


Recent Results
Follow us on Instagram!
View this profile on Instagram

CHTV (@carmeltv) • Instagram photos and videos

CHS gets recognized as state champions at annual competition

For the 3rd year in a row Carmel High School was recognized as State Champions at the Indiana Association of Students of German (IASG) Staatkongress, the German state competition held at Ball State University on Sat., Feb. 10. These 58 students completed in numerous academic and cultural competitions against over 400 hundred German students from across the state. If you have any of these students in class please congratulate them on a job well done!


The winners are:

Josie Adams

Amy Ahrbecker

Nick Anderson

Charan Annangudi

Lyla Barnhart

Maeve Boland

Parker Bordhelt

Connor Brady

Natalie Bricker

Lorenzo Cacula

Callie Carpenter

Edward Chen

Olivia Chesterfield

Sofia Dagvadorj – the highest-scoring individual out of over 400 students

Beatrice Dyas

Kyra Escobar

Piper Fazekas

Luke Gasta

Purvi Ghosh

Belle Giles

Ojus Giri

Maxwell Gootee

Anaelise Hildebrand

Josiah Hoffeditz

Izzy Holts

Bryson Hutsell

Benjamin Isaac

Andrew Kim – 5th scoring highest individual out of over 400 students.

Ryune Kono

Elaine Li

Annie Lim

Gracie Lutz

Katelyn Mikheev

Megan Munson

Manvi Musunuru

Ella Odom

Elizabeth Palmer

Nolan Pommer

Sierra Potts

Anjali Prasad

Lizzy Putts

Jack Reynolds

Peter Rozmaryn

Evelina Rubchinsky

Ainsley Schwerdtfeger-Jones

Addie Smock

Prithvi Srivatsa

Connor Sudduth

Blake Surfleet

Ansley Thornton

Ana Maria Useche Caicedo – 2nd highest scoring individual out of over 400 students

Samuel Vrtismarsh

Kayla White

Elon Yuckman

Richard Zhang

Leave a Comment
More to Discover
Donate to CHTV
Our Goal

Comments (0)

All CHTV Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *